Councillor Election

Bayside Ward 5 - First Preference Votes by Venue and Aggregated Vote Type

Last Updated On: 20/12/2021 11:00
Candidates to be Elected: 3
Quota: 3,748
Venue Name / Aggregated Vote Type
Polling Place
       Brighton-Le-Sands Public
       Kyeemagh Infants
       Ramsgate Public
       Rockdale Public
       Rockdale Uniting
       Sans Souci Comm. Pre-Sch.
       Sans Souci Literary Inst.
       Sans Souci Public
       St Andrews Brighton-Le-Sands
       St George Archers Hall
       St Marks Brighton-Le-Sands
       Bayside RO Office
       Hurstville Pre-Poll
       Kogarah Pre-Poll
       Maroubra Pre-Poll
       Mascot Pre-Poll
       Rockdale Pre-Poll
Declaration Vote