Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences

McSPADDEN Bill EXCLUDED, 22 Votes Transferred.

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Young Count Centre

Count: 7

Quota: 242

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Area: Weddin Shire Council

GROUP	CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
A	THOROUGHGOOD Brian	77	11	88
	McSPADDEN Bill	22	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	THOROUGHGOOD Dale	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	GREEN Bill	23	5	28
	MELLON Valerie	31	3	34
UNG	GRIMM Graham	104	0	104
	HUGHES Nevin	242	ELECTED	242
	BEST Paul	141	0	141
	ATCHISON Bill	99	0	99
	O'LOUGHLIN James	25	0	25
	LIEBICH Mark	242	ELECTED	242
	LOBB Chris	87	0	87
	BURN Leslie	47	0	47
	NIVEN John	193	0	193
	BROWN Carly	155	2	157
	HINDE Barry	101	1	102
	EDWARDS Ken	54	0	54
	GRIFFITHS Alan	132	0	132
	HALLS Graeme	194	0	194
	PARLETT Jan	149	0	149
	BRANDT Noelene	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	McCLELLAND Geoff	242	ELECTED	242
	MITTON Katie	53	0	53
	Exhausted		0	
	TOTAL	2,413	22	2,413
Exhausted				
Brought forward				(
Set aside this count				(
TOTAL				2,41