Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences



Quota: 574

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Count: 6	TODD Denis ELECTED, 6 Surplus Votes Transferred.				
	TRANSFER FORMULA				
	Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value				
	6 / (580 - 2) = 0.0104				

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SHINTON Peter	574	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	574
CAPEL Anne-Louise	574	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	574
TENNE Simone	390	26	0	26	390
TUCKEY Ken	267	37	0	37	267
ANDREWS Gary	283	95	1	94	284
SCHMIDT Victor	478	57	1	56	479
SULLIVAN Chris	574	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	574
TODD Denis	580	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	574
CAMPBELL Kerry	332	177	2	175	334
CLANCY Fred	447	55	1	54	448
COE Murray	348	42	0	42	348
SULLIVAN Ron	589	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	589
LEWIS Ray	298	89	1	88	299
HILL Wendy	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
Exhausted		2		2	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	5,734	580	6	574	5,734
Exhausted					
Brought forward					1
Set aside this count					0
TOTAL					5,735