Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Quota: 250

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Moree Count Centre

Area: Walgett Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Count: 4 MURRAY Bill ELECTED, 18 Surplus Votes Transferred. TRANSFER FORMULA Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value 18 / (268 - 4) = 0.0682

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
MARTINEZ Manuel	313	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	313
KEIR Jane	250	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	250
TAYLOR Michael	186	20	1	19	187
MURRAY BIII	268	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	250
WALFORD Lawrence	373	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	373
WOODCOCK Ian	250	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	250
GREENAWAY Robert	218	183	13	170	231
CAMERON Tanya	208	45	3	42	211
COOPER Darryl	283	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	283
LANE David	148	16	1	15	149
Exhausted		4		4	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	2,497	268	18	250	2,497

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL

0

0

2,497