## **Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012



Work Location: Hay Count Centre Area: Hay Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Count: 10 SMITH Annette EXCLUDED, 106 Votes Transferred. Ouota: 196

Count: 10 SWITT AIRIEU EAGLODED, 100 VOICS Transierred.		Quota: 196	
CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
OATAWAY Peter	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
LOW David	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
RUTLEDGE Michael	200	ELECTED	200
SMITH Annette	106	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
FAYLE Pat	136	34	170
McGRATH Roger	196	ELECTED	196
HOWARD Robert	160	31	191
DWYER Jenny	196	ELECTED	196
CURTAYNE Lynne	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
DWYER Peter	196	ELECTED	196
SHEAFFE Bill	196	ELECTED	196
CRIGHTON Jasen	196	ELECTED	196
IRESON Michael	161	26	187
Exhausted		15	
TOTAL	1,743	91	1,728
Exhausted			
Brought forward			13
Set aside this count			15
TOTAL			1,756

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 12:16 pm Page 1 of 1