## **Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012



Work Location: Hay Count Centre Area: Hay Shire Council Ward: Undivided

**Count:** 9 OATAWAY Peter EXCLUDED, 72 Votes Transferred. **Quota:** 196

,		<b>(400m</b> : 230	
CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
OATAWAY Peter	72	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
LOW David	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
RUTLEDGE Michael	185	15	200
SMITH Annette	89	17	106
FAYLE Pat	129	7	136
McGRATH Roger	196	ELECTED	196
HOWARD Robert	140	20	160
DWYER Jenny	196	ELECTED	196
CURTAYNE Lynne	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
DWYER Peter	196	ELECTED	196
SHEAFFE Bill	196	ELECTED	196
CRIGHTON Jasen	196	ELECTED	196
IRESON Michael	155	6	161
Exhausted		7	
TOTAL	1,750	65	1,743
Exhausted			
Brought forward			6
Set aside this count			7
TOTAL			1,756

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 12:16 pm Page 1 of 1