Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral

Quota: 196

Work Location: Hay Count Centre Area: Hay Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Count: 5 CRIGHTON Jasen ELECTED, 46 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

46 / (56 - 3) = 0.8679

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
OATAWAY Peter	58	8	7	1	65
LOW David	58	2	2	0	60
RUTLEDGE Michael	161	4	3	1	164
SMITH Annette	71	5	4	1	75
FAYLE Pat	104	6	5	1	109
McGRATH Roger	196	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	196
HOWARD Robert	116	9	8	1	124
DWYER Jenny	209	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	209
CURTAYNE Lynne	37	0	0	0	37
DWYER Peter	196	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	196
SHEAFFE Bill	196	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	196
CRIGHTON Jasen	242	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	196
IRESON Michael	112	19	17	2	129
Exhausted		3		3	
Set Aside (previous counts)				186	
TOTAL	1,756	56	46	196	1,756

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 1,756

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 12:15 pm Page 1 of 1