Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Hay Count Centre

Area: Hay Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 8

Quota: 196

Count:	2	DWYER Peter ELECTED, 190 Surplus Votes Transferred.
		TRANSFER FORMULA
		Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value
		190 / (386 - 0) = 0.4922

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
OATAWAY Peter	46	14	7	7	53
LOW David	43	14	7	7	50
RUTLEDGE Michael	139	17	8	9	147
SMITH Annette	56	22	11	11	67
FAYLE Pat	76	47	23	24	99
McGRATH Roger	236	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	236
HOWARD Robert	85	44	22	22	107
DWYER Jenny	141	118	58	60	199
CURTAYNE Lynne	29	6	3	3	32
DWYER Peter	386	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	196
SHEAFFE Bill	245	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	245
CRIGHTON Jasen	186	81	40	41	226
IRESON Michael	88	23	11	12	99
Exhausted		0		0	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	1,756	386	190	196	1,756
Exhausted					
Brought forward					0
Set aside this count					0
TOTAL					1,756