Results Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012



Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre Area: Gilgandra Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Count: 10

Candidates elected this count:

7. CHAPMAN Chris VOTES: 281
8. HORAN Stephen VOTES: 264
9. McGRATH Laurie VOTES: 263

9 candidates have now been elected.

End of Election Count Process.

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 12:28 pm Page 1 of 1