Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Dubbo Count Centre

Area: Dubbo City Council Wa



Quota: 1,814

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 11

Count: 23 GIBB Jo EXCLUDED, 30 Votes Transferred.

GROUP	CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
A	MUTTON Richard	849	1	850
	SAYERS Inesita	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	SHOOTER Nathan	115	3	118
	NEILSON Cindy	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	McKINNON Barry	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	LYONS Adam	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
В	COLLESS Shirley	444	1	445
	GREENAWAY Anne	41	0	41
	ANDERSON Jack	37	0	37
	ELLIS Nathan	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	WRIGHT Jacqui	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	CATELOTTI Nikki	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
С	TOWNEY Rod	879	2	881
	WILSON Shirley	47	0	47
	GIBBS Peter	106	0	106
	CUBBY Amy	51	1	52
	SALT Robert	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	SEE Cecil	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
D	GRIFFITHS Lyn	949	3	952
	RABBETT Neil	68	0	68
	HARRIS Chris	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	DAVEY Scott	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	DICKSON Deb	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
	O'LEARY Peter	47	0	47
Ε	REYNOLDS Tina	1,605	0	1,605
	McCARTHY Debbie	78	0	78
	CATON Laurie	96	2	98
	SHIPP Kellie	112	1	113
	SETON Nicki	87	2	89
	SKORDALES Peter	36	0	36
	GORDON John	36	0	36
F	SHIELDS Ben	1,814	ELECTED	1,814
	MOHR Greg	1,814	ELECTED	1,814

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Dubbo Count CentreArea: Dubbo City CouncilWard: UndividedDate of Election: 08 September 2012Candidates to be Elected: 1111

Count: 23 GIBB Jo EXCLUDED, 30 Votes Transferred.

GROUP PROG. **CANDIDATES IN** BALLOT PROG. **BALLOT ORDER** TOTAL PAPERS TOTAL TRANS. B/F F 2 SOMMERVILLE Maryann 1,002 1,004 2 CATELOTTI Mick 55 57 WILSON Keneicha 0 37 37 McDONALD Wayne 45 0 45 1,241 G MATTHEWS Greg 1,239 2 MATTHEWS Rhonda 48 6 54 **GIBB** Jo 30 EXCLUDED EXCLUDED JONES Carle EXCLUDED EXCLUDED EXCLUDED SHOOTER Laura EXCLUDED EXCLUDED EXCLUDED STAIT Gavin EXCLUDED EXCLUDED EXCLUDED Н KELLY Bill 1,814 ELECTED 1,814 **POISSON Rorque** 194 0 194 MAWBEY Wayne 260 2 262 WHEELER Warrick 208 0 208 **KELLY Mick** 55 0 55 **KELLY** Jim 211 0 211 UNG PARKER Kevin 1,814 ELECTED 1,814 SMITH Allan 1,814 ELECTED 1,814 WALKOM John 1,814 ELECTED 1,814 **DICKERSON Mathew** 1,814 ELECTED 1,814 0 Exhausted TOTAL 30 21,765 21,765 Exhausted Brought forward 0 Set aside this count 0 TOTAL 21,765

Quota: 1,814