Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Cootamundra Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Count: 7 BRAYBROOKS Paul ELECTED, 34 Surplus Votes Transferred. TRANSFER FORMULA Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
PALMER Dennis	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
CHALMERS Rod	344	67	12	55	356
DOIDGE Stephen	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
WIGHT Rosalind	478	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	478
STEWART Craig	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
BRAYBROOKS Paul	498	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
DONNELLY Mary	365	62	11	51	376
SLATTERY James	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
PHILLIPS Doug	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
GREWAL Brian	313	39	7	32	320
PARDY Nicholas	299	20	4	16	303
Exhausted		37		37	
Set Aside (previous counts)				273	
TOTAL	4,617	225	34	464	4,617

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL

15

0

4,632



Quota: 464