Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Cootamundra Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral commission NSW

Quota: 464

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 **Candidates to be Elected:** 9

Count: 4 PALMER Dennis ELECTED, 290 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

290 / (329 - 54) = 1.0000

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
PALMER Dennis	754	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
CHALMERS Rod	205	102	102	0	307
DOIDGE Stephen	546	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	546
WIGHT Rosalind	478	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	478
STEWART Craig	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
BRAYBROOKS Paul	498	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	498
DONNELLY Mary	260	70	70	0	330
SLATTERY James	503	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	503
PHILLIPS Doug	464	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
GREWAL Brian	239	49	49	0	288
PARDY Nicholas	221	54	54	0	275
Exhausted		54		54	
Set Aside (previous counts)				425	
TOTAL	4,632	329	275	479	4,617
Exhausted					
Brought forward					0
Set aside this count					15
TOTAL					4,632

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 03:56 pm Page 1 of 1