Results Report

 Event: Local Government Elections 2012
 Celections

 Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre
 Area: Cootamundra Shire Council
 Ward: Undivided

 Date of Election: 08 September 2012
 Candidates to be Elected: 9
 Quota: 464

 Count: 3
 Goutain 2012
 Gauge Candidates to be Elected: 9
 Guotain 2012

Candidates elected this count:

3. PALMER Dennis	VOTES:	754
4. DOIDGE Stephen	VOTES:	546
5. SLATTERY James	VOTES:	503
6. BRAYBROOKS Paul	VOTES:	498
7. WIGHT Rosalind	VOTES:	478
Surplus of candidate PALMER Dennis elected at Count 3 is:		290
Surplus of candidate DOIDGE Stephen elected at Count 3 is:		82
Surplus of candidate SLATTERY James elected at Count 3 is:		39
Surplus of candidate BRAYBROOKS Paul elected at Count 3 is:		34
Surplus of candidate WIGHT Rosalind elected at Count 3 is:		14
Total undistributed surplus is:		459
The difference between the two continuing candidates with the fewest votes is:		16

Next Count:

Count 4 Distribution of PALMER Dennis's preferences.

329 ballot papers to be distributed.