Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Cootamundra Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Quota: 464

Count: 2 PHILLIPS Doug ELECTED, 1,272 Surplus Votes Transferred. TRANSFER FORMULA Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

1,272 / (1,736 - 1) = 0.7331

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
PALMER Dennis	425	354	260	94	685
CHALMERS Rod	121	73	54	19	175
DOIDGE Stephen	305	228	167	61	472
WIGHT Rosalind	310	133	97	36	407
STEWART Craig	914	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	914
BRAYBROOKS Paul	273	258	189	69	462
DONNELLY Mary	114	137	100	37	214
SLATTERY James	193	335	246	89	439
PHILLIPS Doug	1,736	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	464
GREWAL Brian	111	136	100	36	211
PARDY Nicholas	130	81	59	22	189
Exhausted		1		1	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	4,632	1,736	1,272	464	4,632

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL

0

0

4,632