Results Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012		€ elec	
Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre	Area: Coolamon Shire Council	Ward: Undivided	
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 9	Quota: 249	
Count: 10			
Candidates elected this count:			
7. WHITE Alan		VOTES:	257
There are 2 positions to be filled and candidate BRILL Dennis has a progressive total which is greater than the total votes of all the other candidates remaining in the count with a smaller Progressive Total and any un- transferred surpluses.			
Therefore these candidates elected.			
8. BEARD Grant		VOTES:	242
9. BRILL Dennis		VOTES:	237
9 candidates have now been elected.			

End of Election Count Process.