Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Quota: 249

Count: 10 MCCANN David ELECTED, 22 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

22 / (23 - 9) = 1.0000

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	238	4	4	0	242
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	234	3	3	0	237
MCCANN David	271	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
LOGAN Kerrilee	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
MENZIES Megan	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
WHITE Alan	255	2	2	0	257
HAYES Matthew	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
SMITH John	213	5	5	0	218
Exhausted		9		9	
Set Aside (previous counts)				248	
TOTAL	2,456	23	14	257	2,448

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 2,488

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1