## **Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences**

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Quota: 249

Count: 9 LOGAN Kerrilee ELECTED, 49 Surplus Votes Transferred. TRANSFER FORMULA Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value 49 / (53 - 25) = 1.0000

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	234	4	4	0	238
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	225	9	9	0	234
MCCANN David	271	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	271
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
LOGAN Kerrilee	298	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
MENZIES Megan	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
WHITE Alan	247	8	8	0	255
HAYES Matthew	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
SMITH John	206	7	7	0	213
Exhausted		25		25	
Set Aside (previous counts)				245	
TOTAL	2,477	53	28	270	2,456
Exhausted					
Brought forward					11
Set aside this count					21
TOTAL					2,488