## **Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012



Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

**Date of Election:** 08 September 2012 **Candidates to be Elected:** 9

Count: 8 CRUIKSHANK Catherine EXCLUDED, 153 Votes Transferred. Quota: 249

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	219	15	234
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	249	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	198	27	225
MCCANN David	248	23	271
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	153	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
LOGAN Kerrilee	245	53	298
MENZIES Megan	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
WHITE Alan	239	8	247
HAYES Matthew	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
SMITH John	186	20	206
Exhausted		7	
TOTAL	2,484	146	2,477
Exhausted			
Brought forward			4
Set aside this count			7
Set aside this count			

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1