Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

9 Candidates to be Elected:

Area: Coolamon Shire Council

Count: 7 MENZIES Megan EXCLUDED, 92 Votes Transferred.		Quota: 249	
CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	212	7	219
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	249	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	184	14	198
MCCANN David	232	16	248
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	139	14	153
LOGAN Kerrilee	226	19	245
MENZIES Megan	92	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
WHITE Alan	226	13	239
HAYES Matthew	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
SMITH John	181	5	186
Exhausted		4	
TOTAL	2,488	88	2,484
Exhausted			
Brought forward			0
Set aside this count			4
TOTAL			2,488
			,