Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Candidates to be Elected: 9

Area: Coolamon Shire Council

Count: 6 HAYES Matthew EXCLUDED, 51 Votes Transferred.		Quota: 249	
CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	210	2	212
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	249	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	180	4	184
MCCANN David	228	4	232
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	135	4	139
LOGAN Kerrilee	207	19	226
MENZIES Megan	90	2	92
WHITE Alan	220	6	226
HAYES Matthew	51	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
SMITH John	171	10	181
Exhausted		0	
TOTAL	2,488	51	2,488
Exhausted			
Brought forward			0
Set aside this count			0
TOTAL			2,488