## **Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

**Quota: 249** 

**Count:** 5 HUTCHEON Bruce ELECTED, 91 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

91 / (124 - 1) = 0.7398

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	202	11	8	3	210
MASLIN Kathy	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	340	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BRILL Dennis	155	34	25	9	180
MCCANN David	204	32	24	8	228
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	130	7	5	2	135
LOGAN Kerrilee	204	4	3	1	207
MENZIES Megan	80	13	10	3	90
WHITE Alan	211	12	9	3	220
HAYES Matthew	50	2	1	1	51
SMITH John	165	8	6	2	171
Exhausted		1		1	
Set Aside (previous counts)				216	
TOTAL	2,488	124	91	249	2,488

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 2,488

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1