Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Quota: 249

Count: 4 MASLIN Kathy ELECTED, 13 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

13 / (262 - 1) = 0.0498

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	195	147	7	140	202
MASLIN Kathy	262	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
HUTCHEON Bruce	340	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	340
BRILL Dennis	154	24	1	23	155
MCCANN David	203	8	1	7	204
HUXTABLE Bec	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	129	28	1	27	130
LOGAN Kerrilee	203	24	1	23	204
MENZIES Megan	79	16	1	15	80
WHITE Alan	211	4	0	4	211
HAYES Matthew	50	2	0	2	50
SMITH John	164	8	1	7	165
Exhausted		1		1	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	2,488	262	13	249	2,488

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 2,488

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1