Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

Quota: 249

Count: 3 HUXTABLE Bec ELECTED, 19 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

19 / (268 - 0) = 0.0709

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	249	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	194	10	1	9	195
MASLIN Kathy	262	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	262
HUTCHEON Bruce	337	38	3	35	340
BRILL Dennis	153	9	1	8	154
MCCANN David	200	37	3	34	203
HUXTABLE Bec	268	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	126	48	3	45	129
LOGAN Kerrilee	200	49	3	46	203
MENZIES Megan	76	49	3	46	79
WHITE Alan	210	15	1	14	211
HAYES Matthew	50	5	0	5	50
SMITH John	163	8	1	7	164
Exhausted		0		0	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	2,488	268	19	249	2,488

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 2,488

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1