## **Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Cootamundra Count Centre

Area: Coolamon Shire Council Ward: Undivided

€ electoral

**Quota: 249** 

**Count:** 2 SEYMOUR John ELECTED, 328 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

328 / (577 - 1) = 0.5694

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
SEYMOUR John	577	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	249
BEARD Grant	153	72	41	31	194
MASLIN Kathy	262	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	262
HUTCHEON Bruce	216	212	121	91	337
BRILL Dennis	122	54	31	23	153
MCCANN David	154	80	46	34	200
HUXTABLE Bec	268	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	268
CRUIKSHANK Catherine	113	22	13	9	126
LOGAN Kerrilee	189	20	11	9	200
MENZIES Megan	64	22	12	10	76
WHITE Alan	172	67	38	29	210
HAYES Matthew	47	6	3	3	50
SMITH John	151	21	12	9	163
Exhausted		1		1	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	2,488	577	328	249	2,488

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL 2,488

**Date Generated:** 14/09/2012 11:05 am Page 1 of 1