Progressive Total Report - Excluded Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Bega Count Centre Area: Bega Valley Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 **Candidates to be Elected:** 9

Count: 5 McKAY Ivan EXCLUDED, 245 Votes Transferred.

Quota: 1,818

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	PROG. TOTAL
MAWHINNEY Ann	1,580	27	1,607
DAWSON Mary	430	3	433
SECKOLD Liz	1,258	17	1,275
McBAIN Kristy	1,438	36	1,474
ALLEN Tony	1,818	ELECTED	1,818
FITZPATRICK Russell	1,818	ELECTED	1,818
HUGHES Keith	1,326	13	1,339
TAPSCOTT Sharon	1,818	ELECTED	1,818
DAY Roy	245	15	260
GEARY Judy	466	22	488
CAMPBELL Pat	1,027	5	1,032
TAYLOR Bill	1,126	18	1,144
JESSON David	1,334	42	1,376
SHAW Jamie	435	8	443
BRITTEN Mike	1,811	39	1,850
McKAY Ivan	245	EXCLUDED	EXCLUDED
Exhausted		0	
TOTAL	18,175	245	18,175
Exhausted			
Brought forward			0
Set aside this count			0
TOTAL			18,175

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 01:03 pm Page 1 of 1