Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Quota: 1,818

Work Location: Bega Count Centre Area: Bega Valley Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Count: 3 TAPSCOTT Sharon ELECTED, 750 Surplus Votes Transferred.

TRANSFER FORMULA

Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

750 / (2,568 - 4) = 0.2925

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
MAWHINNEY Ann	1,524	185	54	131	1,578
DAWSON Mary	408	76	22	54	430
SECKOLD Liz	1,213	144	42	102	1,255
McBAIN Kristy	1,311	402	118	284	1,429
ALLEN Tony	1,818	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	1,818
FITZPATRICK Russell	1,621	784	229	555	1,850
HUGHES Keith	1,308	61	18	43	1,326
TAPSCOTT Sharon	2,568	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	1,818
DAY Roy	232	42	12	30	244
GEARY Judy	445	69	20	49	465
CAMPBELL Pat	1,011	43	13	30	1,024
TAYLOR Bill	1,108	55	16	39	1,124
JESSON David	1,255	252	74	178	1,329
SHAW Jamie	426	31	9	22	435
BRITTEN Mike	1,710	329	96	233	1,806
McKAY Ivan	217	91	27	64	244
Exhausted		4		4	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	18,175	2,568	750	1,818	18,175

Exhausted

Brought forward

0

Set aside this count

TOTAL 18,175

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 01:03 pm Page 1 of 1