Progressive Total Report - Elected Candidate Preferences

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Bega Count Centre

Date of Election: 08 September 2012

Area: Bega Valley Shire Council Candidates to be Elected: 9 Ward: Undivided

Quota: 1,818

Count: 2 ALLEN Tony ELECTED, 1,122 Surplus Votes Transferred. TRANSFER FORMULA Surplus / (Prefs. Distributed - Exhausted) = Transfer Value

1,122 / (2,940 - 3) = 0.3820

CANDIDATES IN BALLOT ORDER	PROG. TOTAL B/F	BALLOT PAPERS DIST.	BALLOT PAPERS TRANS.	SET ASIDE FOR QUOTA	PROG. TOTAL
MAWHINNEY Ann	1,306	570	218	352	1,524
DAWSON Mary	374	89	34	55	408
SECKOLD Liz	1,083	340	130	210	1,213
McBAIN Kristy	1,190	316	121	195	1,311
ALLEN Tony	2,940	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	1,818
FITZPATRICK Russell	1,522	258	99	159	1,621
HUGHES Keith	1,286	58	22	36	1,308
TAPSCOTT Sharon	2,568	ELECTED	ELECTED	ELECTED	2,568
DAY Roy	197	92	35	57	232
GEARY Judy	420	65	25	40	445
CAMPBELL Pat	920	239	91	148	1,011
TAYLOR BIII	943	432	165	267	1,108
JESSON David	1,187	179	68	111	1,255
SHAW Jamie	415	30	11	19	426
BRITTEN Mike	1,617	243	93	150	1,710
McKAY Ivan	207	26	10	16	217
Exhausted		3		3	
Set Aside (previous counts)				0	
TOTAL	18,175	2,940	1,122	1,818	18,175

Exhausted

Brought forward

Set aside this count

TOTAL

0

0