20/09/2008 18:04:04

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WYONG/A

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	GROUP A	
BEST, GREG BEST, JES DARBY, SHIRLEY WALLISCH, JOHN BEST, MAREE		ELECTED
GROUP B	GROUP B	
OLDFIELD, TED KEEP, FREDERICK		
GROUP C	LIBERAL	
MCNAMARA, JOHN ACREMAN, CHRIS KNOX, KRISTY MCKIERNAN, DARREN GUEST, STEWART		ELECTED
GROUP D	GROUP D	
STEVENS, RON LAWSON, LEIGH MAILATH, PAUL BELLENGER, LISA SILK, GORDON		
GROUP E	THE GREENS	
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER NEWMAN, TONY		ELECTED
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER	LABOR	ELECTED
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER NEWMAN, TONY		ELECTED
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER NEWMAN, TONY GROUP F VINCENT, DOUG WELHAM, WARREN STEVENS, CRISELEE DENNING, KERRY		
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER NEWMAN, TONY GROUP F VINCENT, DOUG WELHAM, WARREN STEVENS, CRISELEE DENNING, KERRY LUCK, DARREL	LABOR	
WYNN, SUE ANDREWS, JOHN RICKARD, SCOTT INGRAM, HEATHER NEWMAN, TONY GROUP F VINCENT, DOUG WELHAM, WARREN STEVENS, CRISELEE DENNING, KERRY LUCK, DARREL GROUP G MELLROSS, PAUL NIELSEN, ROSS HANNAH, LES JAMES, JANET	LABOR	

20/09/2008 18:04:04

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WYONG/A

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP H GROUP H PRINCE, GARRY AXFORD, LYN WHITEHEAD, MICHELLE MAINE, JOHN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

LARKINGS, NATHAN