23/09/2008 12:22:51

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WOOLLAHRA/PADDINGTON

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SKINNER, VIVIENNE TEMBY, PAUL EHSANI, BEHROOZ	LABOR	
GROUP B MEDCRAFT, GREG WISE, ELENA SCHWARTZ, LAELIE	RESIDENTS FIRST	ELECTED
GROUP C CAVANAGH, PETER ARMSTRONG, JOSHUA KAY, MARK	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP D JARNASON, SUSAN TSANG, PATRICIA BRITTON, SUSAN	THE GREENS	ELECTED