19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

11:29:25 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WOLLONDILLY/EAST

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BANASIK, BENN ELECTED

TWARLOH, CASSANDRA ELECTED
DELLIT, ANDREW

GROUP B GROUP B

READ, SHANE ELECTED

DOLLEMORE, MARILYN

BURT, JASON

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

PATTERSON, ANDREW MCGRATH, BRETT

Page: 1