19/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1 11:31:40

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WOLLONDILLY/CENTRAL

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

HUNT, DAVID SENIOR, TIM NUNAN, KATE

GROUP B GROUP B

LANGE, DIANA HAY, ALAN BOLTON, RON

GROUP C GROUP C

KHAN, ROBERT **ELECTED**

RANA, JULIE BURKE, MATTHEW

GROUP D GROUP D

ELECTED MITCHELL, COL

GREENE, DAVE MOORE, DAVE

GROUP E GROUP E

BANASIK, MICHAEL **ELECTED**

KLEIN, KARL

CAMPBELL, JOSHUA

GROUP F GROUP F

FLEMING, DAVID HARDACRE, MARK VAN DANTZIG, ALANNA

UNGROUPED **GROUP ZZ**

MEANI, WAYNE