23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

15:05:22 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WINGECARRIBEE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

CLARK, JIM ELECTED

BYRNE, MAREE ENGEL, MONICA GALBRAITH, GRANT BARRY, LAWRENCE

GROUP B GROUP B

KING, MAY

JAMES, ROB

WILLIAMS, DIV

GANIVET, LEONIE

JENKINS, GLEN

GROUP C GROUP C

TURNER, GERALDINE HOUSTON, GAR BREEN, LYNDAL

RYVERS-ELLICOTT, HUGH KLEEBERG, VICTORIA HEALEY, LYNDALL BOWRA, NATALIE

GROUP D LIBERAL

ARKWRIGHT, JULIET ELECTED
STRANGER, DAVID ELECTED

STREET, KEN
JENKINS, PETER
HORSLEY, DIANNE

GROUP E GROUP E

TUDDENHAM, PAUL ELECTED

HOLLAND, TRAVIS ANDREWS, GRAHAME ARMSTRONG, BILL FAULKNER, ANNETTE

GROUP F GROUP F

HALSTEAD, KEN ELECTED

TOOTH, GRAHAME CROESE, BILL NEWTON, ALLEN DAVIS, PETER

GROUP G GROUP G

WHIPPER, LARRY ELECTED

SMYTH, PETER MCGRATH, LYNDALL 23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

15:05:22 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WINGECARRIBEE/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G GROUP G

MCCAFFREY, ALEXANDRA

HAINKE, JAN

GROUP H GROUP H

MILAT, LISA JEFFERY, SID KILEY, PAUL MARTYN, PETER PACKER, CHRIS

GROUP I LABOR

MCLAUGHLIN, GRAHAM ELECTED

MERRIMAN, JAN
PARKER, ANN
TAYLOR, WILLIAM
DEMKIN, CLINTON

GROUP J GROUP J

MURRAY, MALCOLM LAING, JODIE LAING, RON NIELSEN, MICHAEL

NIELSEN, MICHAEL HUCKER, ANTHONY CROUDSON, JENNIE

GROUP K GROUP K

MAUGER, JIM ELECTED

SCANDRETT, IAN JONES, DANIELLE LIU, ELLY

PEET, GEOFF KING, JOAN LOTTER, WENDY TENNANT, FRANK

CAMPBELL, SUE

GROUP L GROUP L

GAIR, DUNCAN ELECTED

DAY, IAN

MUMFORD, BRUCE

DAY, LEAH

CONYERS, ROBERT

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

CUNNINGHAM, PETER ONISFOROU, THEO THOMPSON, MEA