23/09/2008 15:05:22

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WINGECARRIBEE/UNDIVIDED

CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

CANDIDATES NAME	POSITION ELECTED
ARKWRIGHT, JULIET	1
CLARK, JIM	2
WHIPPER, LARRY	3
HALSTEAD, KEN	4
MCLAUGHLIN, GRAHAM	5
MAUGER, JIM	6
GAIR, DUNCAN	7
STRANGER, DAVID	8
TUDDENHAM, PAUL	g