23/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM 14:45:19

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WILLOUGHBY/SAILORS BAY

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

LIGHTFOOT, JOHN HOCKEY, KARL FRASER, BRUCE

GROUP B GROUP B

MORGAN, TREVOR **ELECTED**

BURCHAM, DI BANNING, BRIAN

GROUP C GROUP C

GROUP D

HOOPER, JOHN **ELECTED**

CLIFFORD, PAM

TRUSWELL, STEWART

GROUP D **ELECTED**

COX, ADRIAN HAGGERTY, LOUISE ELLIFF, KAREN

GROUP E **GROUP E**

MORAN, BRIAN FRANCE, JANET TAFFEL, BOB

Page: 1