## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

### LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WILLOUGHBY/SAILORS BAY

# CANDIDATES IN SEQUENCE OF ELECTION

## CANDIDATES NAME

#### **POSITION ELECTED**

1 2 3

MORGAN,	TREVOR
COX, ADRIAN	
HOOPER, JOHN	