19/09/2008 16:17:47

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WAVERLEY/WAVERLEY

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GOLTSMAN, LEON REZNIK, ANNA LEVY, EDWARD	GROUP A	
GROUP B CANCIAN, PRUE CASS, CAROLINE COMNINOS, BYRON	THE GREENS	ELECTED
GROUP C STREWE, INGRID DOS SANTOS, MONICA MCDOUGALL, AYRLEY	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP D KAY, TONY OBERMEDER, MARCUS RIDYARD, DAVID	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP ZZ STAMELL, GEORGE FABIANO, LUDOVICO	UNGROUPED	