17/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:43:38 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WAVERLEY/HUNTER

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A LIBERAL

BETTS, SALLY ELECTED

COBURN, YVONNE ELECTED

KRUSS, STAN

GROUP B GROUP B

GUTTMAN-JONES, MIRIAM ELECTED

HALL, JUDI

GUERRY, ANNETTE

GROUP C THE GREENS

MILSON, VIRGINIA MAGAL, BOAZ MCARTHUR, ANNE

GROUP D LABOR

WHITINGTON, LUKE BLUMENTHAL, LORIN HRUBYJ, LESIA