17/09/2008 15:37:35 NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: WAVERLEY/BONDI

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A THE GREENS

WY KANAK, DOMINIC ELECTED

MALTBY, CHRIS GRAHAM, SAM

GROUP B LABOR

WAKEFIELD, JOHN ELECTED

CALLANAN, NARELLE

SMITH, DI

GROUP C LIBERAL

CLAYTON, JOY ELECTED

JAEGER, MICHAEL MAKSIMOVICH, BRENT

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

CHRYSOSTOMOU, CHRYS

Page: 1