21/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Page: 1

13:37:36 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: WARRINGAH/A

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

FALINSKI, JASON ELECTED

MARKARIAN, JOHN SPRATT, LEANNE

GROUP B GROUP B

SHARPE, CHRIS FUNNELL, RHONDA RHODES, SCOTT

GROUP C GROUP C

JAFFE, PAUL CRAMER, DAVID HOOPER, SHARI

GROUP D WAKE UP WARRINGAH

RAY, MICHELLE ELECTED

WHYTE, SARAH WARD, LINDA

GROUP E COMMUNITY FIRST

DE LUCA, VINCENT ELECTED

GILLIES, MALCOLM GAMMIE, DENISE

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

CHAVEZ, PATRICIO WILSON, BRUCE