22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

9:56:12

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: TWEED/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SKINNER, KEVIN SEWELL, RODNEY FELTON, GARRY TAFFE, MATT BERRYMAN, WADE	GROUP A	ELECTED
GROUP B YOUNGBLUTT, PHIL CAHILL, STUART GOULDING, ERROLL BROOKS, COLIN	GROUP B	ELECTED
GROUP C VAN LIESHOUT, JOAN ACKLAND, PETER MACKENZIE, JENNY BUSCH, FAYE	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP D MILNE, KATIE MCCREADY, KEVIN RAE, PETER MANN, TRISH	THE GREENS	ELECTED
GROUP E LONGLAND, BARRY ERIKSEN, DIANA LYNCH, CATH GANTER, LAURIE	GROUP E	ELECTED
GROUP F MURDOCK, TANIA LARKIN, BILL CUMMING, BRUCE WYNNE, LIANA	GROUP F	
GROUP G POLGLASE, WARREN DAVIDSON, GEORGE ALLEN, WES LEYBOURNE, MAGGIE	GROUP G	ELECTED
GROUP H HOLDOM, DOT SMITH, LINDY COOPER, RON WOOD, DAVID	GROUP H	ELECTED

22/09/2008

9:56:12

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: TWEED/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED SEGAL, HARRY BREUST, HAYDN MCKENZIE, JAMES THOMAS, LEIGH LAW, BILL TAYLOR, PHIL