22/09/2008

13:12:15

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: SUTHERLAND/C

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SHIRE WATCH INDEPENDENTS

HARGRAVE, MARGARET ELECTED

FORD, SUZANNE NICHOLSON, COL

GROUP B COMMUNITY FIRST

MIKHAIL, MAGDI PHILPOTT, GLENDA MCCARTHY, MATTHEW

GROUP C LABOR

BUTTIGIEG, MARK ELECTED

HALLIDAY, MARTHA SCAYSBROOK, PETER

GROUP D GROUP D

MCCALLUM, CRAIG ELECTED

DI STEFANO, GIULIO

BLESS, VIKKI

GROUP E GROUP E

PESCE, CARMELO COOK, TRACY FALLAS, ILONA