19/09/2008

10:01:37

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: STRATHFIELD/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

BARRON, PAUL ELECTED

KO, JASON XIAO, MIN

ANZILIERO, HELMARRI

GROUP B GROUP B

THAI, THUC CHONG, JANET HAN, HYUN CHEN, QIN

GROUP C GROUP C

LIM, DANNY ELECTED

HO, ANDREW

FERLAUTO, MONICA

COOREY, ADRIAN

KAZZI, SAMARA BARRETT, BRIAN

CHRISTODOULIDES, CON

GROUP D LIBERAL

CARNEY, BILL ELECTED

MAROUN, TONY ELECTED

OK, SANG BAIN, STUART

MCLUCAS, HELEN

GROUP E LABOR

KWON, KEITH ELECTED

BRETT-BOWEN, HOPE ELECTED ESWARAN, SUNDAR ELECTED

SAADE, LAURA

WINDON, FRANCES

THOMPSON, BILL

GROUP F GROUP F

BLACKMORE, MATTHEW

EDWARDS, NICOLE

SMITH, ADAM

BLACKMORE, LEANNE

GROUP G UNITY PARTY

REN, CHUAN

YOUNG, JOHNNY

BAKER, CHRISTOPHER

XIA, WEI

19/09/2008 10:01:37

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: STRATHFIELD/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP ZZ

UNGROUPED

RICE, JULIAN