18/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

11:28:15 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: RYDE/EAST

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

PETCH, IVAN ELECTED

SMOLDERS, JOHN YEDELIAN, SALPI ZABAKLY, HELEN

GROUP B LIBERAL

TAGG, VIC ELECTED

MAGGIO, ROY ELECTED

ONG, REBECCA SLAVICEK, MATEJ

GROUP C THE GREENS

WEBSTER, JUDITH
NETTLE, TED
HARTLEY, JILL
FINNANE, EWEN

GROUP D LABOR

O'DONNELL, GABRIELLE ELECTED

POWE, BRAD CARSON, GAYE

VAUGHAN-TAYLOR, KEIR

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

STUFANO, NINO TAYLOR, DAVID Page: 1