22/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

Page: 1

8:12:37 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: RICHMOND VALLEY/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

JEFFERY, RAY ELECTED

CRAWFORD, OWEN ELECTED

JAMES, DARRYL FLETCHER, PAUL ELLEY, SAMANTHA

GROUP B GROUP B

MUSTOW, ROBERT ELECTED

MORRISSEY, STEPHEN ELECTED

MILLER, FIONA BELL, JON

GROUP C GROUP C

KINNISH, DONELLA ELECTED

BAMBROOK, RILLA
GLEESON, TONY
JOHNSON, PAUL
DRINKWATER, IAN
CHAPMAN, LIZZIE
JOHNSON, PHILLIP

GROUP D GROUP D

SULLIVAN, COLIN

GEORGE, STUART ELECTED WHEATLEY, SHIRLEY ELECTED

GREENTREE, MICHAEL

GROUP E GROUP E

COX, CHARLIE ELECTED

DUNCAN-HUMPHRYS, SANDRA

WISE, NORMA GOULDING, JASON