18/09/2008 10:42:51

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: RANDWICK/CENTRAL

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A SHUREY, LINDSAY MCNAMEE, CONNIE TURNER, KYLIE	THE GREENS	
GROUP B MORRIS, ROBERT BEVERIDGE, SIRENA KONDILIOS, PETER	NO PARKING METERS PARTY	
GROUP C STEVENSON, GEOFF JENSEN-LEE, CATHIE COUNTER, JOHN	LABOR	ELECTED
GROUP D ANDREWS, ANTHONY SMART, DANIELLE HUANG, DANNY	GROUP D	ELECTED
GROUP E SENG, TED GAUKROGER, SIMON BELLELI, NATALIE	LIBERAL	ELECTED
GROUP ZZ WIEDEMAN, TRUDY	UNGROUPED	