22/09/2008

NORMAN, SHEILA

9:33:23

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: QUEANBEYAN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A MAVEC, TOM WHELAN, SUE BROWN, BRIAN TUTTY, LYNDELL WALTER, ANNE	LABOR	ELEC.
GROUP B STAVREAS, STEVE JARVIS, SUE BAKER, ALAN GUILLEN, KAREN DE VEAU, PATRICK	GROUP B	ELEC
GROUP C OVERALL, TIM TAYLOR, TRUDY TRAJANOSKI, VELICE BRAY, PETER MOTUM, MAL RADFORD, TRISH JENKINS, DARRYL	GROUP C	ELEC. ELEC.
GROUP D BARILARO, JOHN BRESNIK, FRANK SCHEEREN, RICK VICKERY, BRETT ZAFIRIS, JOHN	GROUP D	ELEC [.]
GROUP E WRIGHT, JOHN GUNTER, DEE WRIGHT, LORRAINE AHADIZAD, SOHIEL NICKELS, LINDA	GROUP E	
GROUP F ROCCA, ANN BASTION, RAEWYN BLUNDELL, ANDREW MARLOW, CLAIRE MCGLYNN, JOHN	GROUP F	ELEC [*]
GROUP G WILLIS, KATRINA CAHILL, PATRICIA	THE GREENS	

22/09/2008

9:33:23

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: QUEANBEYAN/UNDIVIDED

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP G THE GREENS

PIPER, MARGARET BARSONY, ROGER

GROUP H GROUP H

WHITE, KERRY ELECTED

REID, DENIS BOZ, ROBERT WHITE, JANINE LUFF, JOHN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

GOUGH, DEREK