18/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

14:58:38 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PITTWATER/CENTRAL

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

DUNBAR, BOB ELECTED

WILLIAMS, CEDRIC MORRISON, JESS

GROUP B GROUP B

GILES, PATRICIA ELECTED

BURLEY, STU WITHINGTON, SHANE

GROUP C GROUP C

MAKIN, FRANK MUIR, ALLAN MAKIN, MARGARET

GROUP D GROUP D

WHITE, IAN ELECTED

HOLMES, IAN WHITE, JOHN

GROUP ZZ UNGROUPED

DIKSTEIN, TONY

Page: 1