20/09/2008

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

13:43:47 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM Page: 1

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: PENRITH/SOUTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A GROUP A

AITKEN, JIM ELECTED

BAKER, MARJORIE RABIE, GEORGE BUCKLEY, CORRINA MILNE, KEITH

GROUP B GROUP B

BRATUSA, BERNARD

COOK, MARY RYAN, TERRY

CHURCHWARD, JOHN

SHIPLEY, VIC

GROUP C THE GREENS

WRIGHT, SUZIE
MORELOS, RONALDO
STRICKLAND, LESLEY
BENTON, ROBIN
CROWLEY, MATTHEW

GROUP D GROUP D

HUTCHISON, ROSS KOVACS, JOE O'KANE, CATRINA TYERS, AARON BROADHEAD, SIMON

GROUP E LABOR

MCKEOWN, KAREN ELECTED
GUILLAUME, PRUE ELECTED

DAY, SUSAN BOSERIO, ALICIA VINE, SHERYL

GROUP F CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY (FRED NILE GROUP)

GREEN, ANDREW SCHRUMPF, JOANNA GREEN, DOUGLAS GREEN, ARRAN GREEN, NELSON

GROUP G LIBERAL

DAVIES, MARK ELECTED ARDILL, ROBERT ELECTED

SEETO, MYRON GRAETZ, MELANIE CALOKERINOS, MARIA 20/09/2008 13:43:47

NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

Page: 2

Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008

Area/Ward: PENRITH/SOUTH

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP ZZ

UNGROUPED

BRYANT, SHANE