19/09/2008

## NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION

18:10:45

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PENRITH/EAST

## PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
DAVIES, GREG ALLISON, KAYLENE BEATON, ROSS DUNN, KIM EGAN, KELLY		ELECTED ELECTED
GROUP B	LIBERAL	
DAVIES, TANYA		ELECTED
MALKOC, MARKO MCRAE, AMANDA		ELECTED
PEDLINGHAM, MARTIN		
RICHTER, KLARA		
GROUP C	GROUP C	
GREENOW, JACKIE FARNSWORTH, DENISE		ELECTED
BEBBINGTON, SUE		
FRASER, ROBERT		
RYAN, LEANNE		
GROUP ZZ	UNGROUPED	
ROBINSON, TONY		

Page: 1