20/09/2008

## **NEW SOUTH WALES ELECTORAL COMMISSION**

9:12:59

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION SYSTEM

## Election Id/Name: LG2008/LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTION 2008 Area/Ward: PARRAMATTA/LACHLAN MACQUARIE

PARTY GROUP ENDORSEMENT AND RESULT

GROUP A	LABOR	
ESBER, PIERRE SCULLY, ELIZABETH GILCHRIST, LACHLAN		ELECTED
GROUP B	LORRAINE WEARNE INDEPENDENTS	
WEARNE, LORRAINE WHITTAKER, WANDA CHUN, KAM		ELECTED
GROUP C	LIBERAL	
WILSON, ANDREW VANCE, ROBERT LIDDELL, LES		ELECTED
GROUP D	PARRAMATTA BETTER LOCAL GOVERNMENT PARTY	
MCKAY, GREG KELLY, WAYNE MCNAMARA, LOU		